Posted by: agulliblegirl | May 15, 2010

Drumsticks are Evil

 

I lost the battle tonight. I let it beat me down. It wasn’t even that good. That little bitch of a piece of chicken. Sorry. I apologize I really shouldn’t talk about her that way. That little drumstick with those red tomatoes floating around it. She didn’t do anything. My son said he was done eating. I should have taken that  plate straight to the sink. Dump it. I could have even used the disposal. Something. Anything. Instead of my mouth. My hand was reaching. My mouth was chewing. I swallowed. I should’ve spit…..it out.

But I didn’t. And now I’m here with this regret. Way to introduce myself! Well I suppose at least I don’t have anywhere else to go but up from here. ;p

So,  let’s just put my little cheat behind us ok? Hey we’re moving forward now. Come on.

Up until this point I have been pretty succesful on the HCG protocol. Oh gosh I’m bringing up the past aren’t I?? I like basics. So I follow Dr. Simeons Pounds & Inches. I thought about getting into the whole Kevin Trudeau thing but I can’t be bothered with all of that detoxing.  Now I’m not downing his whole organic theory,  but umm Whole Foods is expensive. ‘Nough said.

Currently I’m on R1P2VLCD33 and really itching to get to P3. I’ve lost 31.3 pounds. Yea I’m pretty shocked still myself. It’s great. I feel wonderful. I had to remind myself today that I’m still fat. That’s how good I feel. But like I said I’m ready to move into P3. Ready for a few new food choices. Ready to stabilize. Ease into P4 and then rage full force ahead into Round 2. If your thinking, ” What in the hell is this chic talking about?” 

Then I’m thinking, ” Go to the “HCG?” page and get familiar with the lingo.” 🙂

You’ll be glad you did.


Leave a comment

Categories